The Australian Museum Eureka Prizes are the country’s most comprehensive national science awards, honouring excellence across the areas of research & innovation, leadership, science engagement, and school science.


Entries open Wednesday 4 March and close at 7pm AEST on Friday 1 May 2020.


This year, there are 17 prizes covering four categories; research and innovation, leadership, science engagement and school science.