Your new committee is:
President:  Lynne Maher
Vice President:  Katrina Jamieson
Secretary:  position vacant
Treasurer:  Kathleen McMahon
Membership Secretary:  Deidree McMaster
Early Entry Representative:  Allison Cornish
Website Manager:  Meg Denham
Southern Representative:  position vacant
Northern Representative:  Bianca Ebdon
North West Representative:  Carly Dean
General Committee Members:  Hermione Powell-Davies, Dr Amanda J Harper, Clare Mawdesley, Rebecca (Bec) Farnell
Newsletter / Media manager:  position vacant
Librarian:  position vacant
TAG warmly welcomes the new members to the committee and thanks those who have renominated.
Call to fill vacant positions
TAG is very keen to hear from any member who may be prepared to fill one of the vacant positions.  We particularly need the position of Secretary filled.  The Secretary’s role is to monitor and respond to correspondence, including emails, or pass on to the relevant committee member for response; and to prepare and distribute meeting papers and agendas and minute meetings.
If you think you might be able to assist with any of these roles, please respond to this by email.  The committee currently meets on the first Wednesday of each month, but this is not set in stone, so please do not let your lack of availability on a Wednesday stop you expressing interest.